As we get your new management team fully ramped up, you will see minimal changes in your day-to-day experience within your community. There are, however, a few transformations we would like you to be aware of.:

After Hours Emergencies:

At FirstService Residential, we want to ensure you have timely access to information that is important to your Community. That’s why we have a 24/7 Care Centre of associates available to assist you with any afterhours emergency. In the event of:
  • A flood
  • A leak
  • No heat
  • Security concerns
Please call 1.855.266.3601 and one of our associates will be able to assist you.

Rent Payments:
February Rent Payments will continue as is.
Please stay tuned for further communications regarding March rent payments, and much more.
All Other Inquiries:
To reach your management team please contact us at the email which coordinates to your property from the list below and a member of our team will get back to you as quickly as possible. Additionally, you may call 1.855.266.3601 and one of our associates will direct your call to your management team.
 
Centro (2110 Centre Street N) - centro@fsresidential.com
Mission 17 (1716 Centre Street S) - mission17@fsresidential.com
One6 (1528 16 Avenue NW) - one6@fsresidential.com
Inglewood 1410 (1410 9 Avenue SE) - inglewood1410@fsresidential.com
Aqua (45 Gateway Drive NE) – aqua@fsresidential.com
Aura 1000 (104 MacKenzie Way SW) – aura@fsresidential.com
Terra Townhomes (69 Gateway Drive NE) – terra@fsresidential.com
Stella Place (12847 50 Street NW) - stella@fsresidential.com  
Entro (2801 43 Avenue, Stony Plain) entro@fsresidential.com  
 

Our Main Office is located at:
Suite 1100, 840 7th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 3G2

If you have any concerns, we recommend contacting a member of your Community Management team beforehand to ensure they can assist you in the timeliest manner.
Monday January 01, 0001